Serbian (cyrilic)English (United Kingdom)


Ministarstvo poljoprivrede i zaštite životne sredine

covid19 vakcinisanje

ЕУ прописи


Прогнозно-извештајна служба

Login Form

Home About us
About us Print


Plant Protection Directorate was established in 2004 within the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management.


This Directorate is the National Plant Protection Organization (NPPO), which carried out and coordinated all activities in the field of plant protection.


There is eight (8) organizacional units:

  1. Department for plant health and quarantine
  2. Department for plant protection and plant nutrition products
  3. Department for plant variety registration
  4. Group for seed and plant propagating material
  5. Group for plant variety protection and bisafety
  6. Border phytosanitary inspection Division
  7. Internal phytosanitary inspection Division
  8. Section for Lega, generall and economic affairs


For certain jobs, Directorate authorize some public institution like Proffesional Agricultural Service, Agricultural Faculty, Agricultural Institutes.



informator o radu

javne nabavke

ruska federacija voce izvoz eUprava dbs