COMMISSION REGULATION (EC) No 822/2009 of 27 August 2009

amending Annexes II, III and IV to Regulation (EC) No 396/2005 of the European Parliament and of the Council as regards maximum residue levels for azoxystrobin, atrazine, chlormequat, cyprodinil, dithiocarbamates, fludioxonil, fluroxypyr, indoxacarb, mandipropamid, potassium tri-iodide, spirotetramat, tetraconazole, and thiram in or on certain products